

R.S.Campus, S.V. Road

Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 064

Tel.No. 022-4520 7766

www.sarafcollege.org.in

gsgc@rajasthani.org.in

Date: 22/07/2021

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

The University Grants Commission vide its letter no F.1-16/2007 (CPP-II) dated June 17, 2009 has reiterated the ban on ragging of students in Institutions of Higher Learning. Therefore, Anti Ragging Committee is formed in the college to prevent ragging & to take all necessary steps to prevent the ragging. The committee should bring to the notice of the students the Anti ragging Law and punishments for the same. The same is also mentioned on the college website.

Anti Ragging Committee for the AY 2021-2022 comprises of the following members:

- 1. Dr. Ashwat Desai
- 2. Prof. Prasanna Choudhari

Dr. Lipi
Mukherjee
Vice-Principal
(Self-Finance)

Dr. Lipi
Prof. Gopal
Sonar
(B.Com)

Dr. Ashwat Desai
Vice-Principal
(B.Com)

Principal
(B.Com)

Tayunyfun

CA. Dr. Jayant
Apte
Principal

