Enquire Now Close Button
Ladhidevi Ramdhar Maheshwari Night College of Commerce

Degree Distribution Ceremony

The Degree Distribution Ceremony of the second batch of T.Y.B.Com was organized on 2nd March, 2019 in Nathmal Garodia Seminar Hall. Principal Dr.Vijayprasad Kulkarni led the Academic procession for LRMC. In this function Degree Certificates were distributed ceremoniously to the toppers at the hands of Prin. Dr. Gopal Kalkoti, the Chief Guest. Shri. Ashokji Saraf, President, RSET, Shri. Kailash Parasrampuria, Trustee, Shri. Piyush Maheshwari, Trustee, Donor family, Ms. Niti Goenka, Trustee and Dr N.M. Kondap – Director General, RSET were present on dias. Three toppers from LRMC ,Mr.Pawan Rajpoot, Ms. Priyanka Yadav and Ms. Bhumi Panchal received degree certificates at the hands of the Chief Guest Dr. Gopal Kalkoti.

Social Initiatives By RSET
Tree Plantation Drive